The Perfect Start

The Perfect Start

The Perfect Start

So, here we are: Fotomarathon.dk in Esbjerg. The first in the city and my first as a participant.

The basic concept is 24 pictures in 24 hours, covering set topics handed out 6 at a time every 6 hours.

Looking for “The Perfect Start” (the first theme of the competition), I initially went for a cup of coffee at my grandparents house, thinking that’d be the perfect start.

However I decided that it’d be too cliché and that probably 90% of the participants would shoot something like that, so I ended up at the athletics stadium and got this for my first shot.

Leave a Reply

