A Heart For Difference

A Heart For Difference

A Heart For Difference

When comtemplating the first six themes for the photomarathon, this was actually the very first that popped into my head.

I had gone to Byparken (City Park) to sit amongst the trees and think about what I’d do with these first six themes, and right there in front of me was this tree with lots of carvings in the vein of “N + E” and L + S” or “D + J”, but no hearts…

Except, of course, for the one in my photo: “A heart for difference”…

If only the first themes came to me as easy as this the sixth one!

Leave a Reply

