A Beautiful Sight

A Beautiful Sight

A Beautiful Sight

Theme #12: “A Beautiful Sight”

At first I wanted to capture the setting sun, but in the end I decided against it, as I deemeed it too much of a cliché and that I probably wasn’t the only one with the idea.

That led to a small creative crisis, as I never really managed to come up with an alternative that I liked.

So in the end I had to settle with what I had, namely this installation from the gallery at Musikhuset.

I’m not quite content with this picture, but I guess that’s part of the challenge of the photomarathon.

Leave a Reply

