02 – The Four Horsemen

02 - The Four Horsemen

02 – The Four Horsemen

I had a few options on how to approach this track…

Obviously I might go into the countryside and actually take a photo of some riders, but I thought that a tad too obvious…

Secondly I thought about  shooting “Man Meets the Sea”, with the 9 meter tall men posing as some impressive Horsemen…

But actually I was more hooked on a somewhat different idea: Making a spoof of the title and instead shooting “The Four Hoarse Men”!

I kinda liked that idea, but I never really figured out how to capture that in a photograph and then whilst being out and about today, there they were: The Four Horsemen staring down at me from a wall…

 

Leave a Reply

