November 8th 2012

MR2

MR2

BEEN HERE BEFORE

BEEN HERE BEFORE

BEEN HERE BEFORE

BEEN HERE BEFORE

Yeah it’s sort of an unnamed feeling, but I ought to be used to coming to this place, with all the surgery and exams and follow-ups and physiotherapy I’ve been going through!

Today I was here for my second MR scan…

When they scanned me a year ago they obviously found out that basically everything inside my knee was torn apart, thus the surgery…

However, they also spotted a small tumor that was deemed benign, so there was no need to worry, I was told…

Still, I needed a check-up a year later, so here I am, back for another round of MR scanning!

FUN FACT: The Toyota MR2 was renamed Toyota MR in France, beacuse the pronunciation of “MR2” would be equivalent to that of the french word for “shit”: “Merde”

Leave a Reply

