September 16th 2012

Recharge

Recharge

I’m no Duracell-bunny anymore (if I ever were one!?), so today’s all about recharging!

I had my first party photoshoot yesterday and it was just a fantastic experience.

But I wasn’t home until very late, so today it’s not only the cameras batteries that need recharging!

But it was great fun… Fantastic party, a really (deservedly) happy birthday “child”… the nicest guests (even from a photographers point of view ;-)…

Now I just hope the pictures turn out good (I havenøt looked at them yet) and even more so I hope Mette will be happy once I get them to her.

Thank you, Mette for giving me this opportunity… It was fantastic :-)

Leave a Reply

