August 1st 2012

Layercakes

Layercakes

As I was busy cooking, hosting, partying, talking, drinking, eating, celebrating, hygging and, of course(?) being mentally absent, I never got pictures of the beautiful layercakes made for me by my Mom and sister-in-law.

Luckily my Mum did, and today she sent me the pictures.

So without further ado, here are my layercakes :-)

BTW: My brother and dad made the one in the top right corner!

Actually I have to give thanks to everybody for helping out in the kitchen, both on friday and saturday… And all in all that sums up to just about everyone that came to the party!

So here’s to you… You know who you are ;-)

Leave a Reply

