July 29th 2012

Happy Birthday To Meeeeee

Happy Birthday To Meeeeee

Yup, today’s my 40th birthday!

And as you may or may not know, it was celebrated in the company of family and friends yesterday…

So today has been very very quiet… I’ve been physically and mentally exhausted after some great days in Allerød and my body (knee in particular) and mind needs rest.

But I needn’t look further than these cards, to remind me of the fantastic day I had yesterday… It makes me smile :-)

Leave a Reply

