January 25th 2012

Cut 'n' move

Cut 'n' move

I got a nice surprise during a ticket control in the train today:

The nice man handed me this cover for my train pass.

The 10-trip passes that you get for busses and trains in Copenhagen are too long for the average pocket, so I always end up bending my pass in all the wrong places.

And so far I’ve only seen covers that were the same lengths as the passes themselves…

…until today that is, because this one leaves room to bend the pass to make it more pocket-friendly…

BRILLIANT!

One thought on “January 25th 2012

Leave a Reply

