January 12th 2012

Recipe for torture!

Recipe for torture!

I went to yet another physiotherapist today and came home with another regimen of torturous exercises!

Well, I know it’s for the better and I know that you gain nothing without pain (at least, so “they” say… Whoever “they” are!?)

I was totallwasted once I got home though, as I was stupid enough to walk almost all the way home on my crutches, so I’ probably going to feel like I ran a marathon tomorrow!

And I did… except I’m about a marathon short of the distance :-D

One thought on “January 12th 2012

  1. I am glad you are getting your excercises done… I have quite a lot of colleagues were it has been a major succes to stick to the training fully .-)

Leave a Reply

